2020 Event Calendar


last update: 8/20/2020

Date Event Location Website Event Happenings
JULY 2020        
Wed July 15, 2020 Fort Crook Chapter Meeting NRD Headquarters www.fortcrookipms.com CANCELLED
Fri July 17, 2020 Fort Crook Annual Picnic Scott Hackney's Home www.fortcrookipms.com  
Thu July 30, 2020 Fort Crook Business Meeting Papillion Library www.fortcrookipms.com CANCELLED
July 29 - August 1 IPMS National Convention San Marcos, Texas www.ipmsusa.org CANCELLED
AUGUST 2020        
Wed August 19, 2020 Fort Crook Chapter Meeting ZOOM Meeting www.fortcrookipms.com TBD
Thu August 27, 2020 Fort Crook Business Meeting Papillion Library www.fortcrookipms.com TBD
SEPTEMBER 2020        
Wed September 17, 2020  Fort Crook Chapter Meeting NRD Headquarters www.fortcrookipms.com  
Sat September 19, 2020 Prison City Modelers Contest Leavenworth, Kansas IPMS Prison City  CANCELLED
Thu September 24, 2020 Fort Crook Business Meeting Papillion Library www.fortcrookipms.com  
OCTOBER 2020        
Sat October 10, 2020 OmaCon 20 Contest Hope Presbyterian Church www.fortcrookipms.com CANCELLED
Wed October 21, 2020 Fort Crook Chapter Meeting NRD Headquarters www.fortcrookipms.com  
Thu October 29, 2020 Fort Crook Business Meeting Papillion Library www.fortcrookipms.com  
NOVEMBER 2020        
Wed November 18, 2020 Fort Crook Chapter Meeting NRD Headquarters www.fortcrookipms.com Model of the Year Contest
Thu Novemebr 19, 2020 Fort Crook Business Meeting Papillion Library www.fortcrookipms.com  
DECEMBER 2020        
Wed December 16, 2020 Fort Crook Christmas Party NRD Headquarters www.fortcrookipms.com Pizza, Gift Exchange & More

 

Email: fortcrookipms@cox.net

Facebook